Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

£32.99
FREE Shipping

Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

RRP: £65.98
Price: £32.99
£32.99 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Read more about the condition New: A new, unread, unused book in perfect condition with no missing or damaged pages. A paw-some box set of the first ten Dog Man books by worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey. These pages are filled with engaging stories, making reading a fun and accessible activity for kids. In the second grade, Dav's teacher ripped up his comics and told him he couldn't spend the rest of his life making silly books.

The heroic hound with a real nose for justice now has a furry feline sidekick, and together they have a mystery to sniff out!With over 6 million of the world’s best eBooks to choose from, Kobo offers you a whole world of reading. Howl with laughter with the SIXTH book in the hilarious full-colour, illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! Full details of your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations are available in the UK from your local Citizens' Advice Bureau or your Local Authority's Trading Standards Office. But when Petey's own father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.

Why not check out our Dog Man 1-10: The Supa Buddies Mega Collection 10 Books Box Set, a great gift to encourage children to read and create their own stories. At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills. Registered office address: Unit 34 Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 3EF. Dog Man and Petey face their biggest challenges yet in the tenth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and illustrator Dav Pilkey - now available in paperback. The Dog Man series, created by Pilkey Dav, is an action-adventure graphic novel collection that follows the exploits of a canine-human hybrid policeman, Dog Man.The 103 third parties who use cookies on this service do so for their purposes of displaying and measuring personalized ads, generating audience insights, and developing and improving products. Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages: Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness, persistence and the importance of doing good Full colour pages throughout For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B. His stories are semi-autobiographical and explore universal themes that celebrate friendship, tolerance, and the triumph of the good-hearted. The Dog Man book series, ideal for ages 7-10, consists of multiple titles published in a specific sequence.

I was a bit dubious at first as I’ve never brought from them before but I will definitely be purchasing again very soon. For further information about your statutory rights, contact your local authority Trading Standards department or consumer advice center (for example the Citizen's Advice Bureau if you are in the UK). Dog Man needs to dry up the drool, dust away the dander, and roll out of the refuse if he's going to impress the Chief, and he needs to do it fast! This time, Petey the cat's dragged in a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including: empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of being true to one's self.Our Non-Fiction Range includes: Academic, Photography, Audio books, Business, Cook Books, Craft Books, Health and Fitness Books, Mind, Body, Spirit (Tarot). Howl with laughter with the FOURTH book in the hilarious full-colour, illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! Dog-Man and Cat-Kid comics are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Toto the Ninja Cat, and Sam Wu is NOT afraid. The series imparts moral lessons and encourages empathy in a fun, engaging way, thanks to its action-packed stories and charming illustrations. Dog Man and the rest of your favourite characters must join together in this heroic and hilarious, ALL NEW adventure.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop